The Michener Hill Curling Club held its 2024 Annual General Meeting on Wednesday, April 10. Board of Director elections were held, with the following individuals comprising the Board for the 2024-25 season:

  • President: Ida Murray
  • Vice President: Mark Sutherland
  • Treasurer: Brian Mennie
  • Secretary: Brad Lyon

Directors: Nate Benke, Bill Butler, Neil Davison, Brett Maximchuk, Alex Murray, Victory Shewchuk, Jordan Willms.